Сезонные Дни Активности являются составной частью Марафона «Полевые Цветы» и направлены на повышение у радиолюбителей интереса к работе в эфире малой мощностью из полевых условий, проведению экспериментов с оборудованием и антеннами, а также возможности использования радиолюбительских навыков и оборудования при организации оперативной радиосвязи во время чрезвычайных ситуаций. Мы выступаем за бережное обращение с природой и активацию (презентацию) в эфире самых красивых и интересных мест на планете.

В 2017 году сезонные Дни Активности проходят:

Весна, «Весенние ручьи» — с 00:00 UTC 31 марта до 23:59 UTC 02 апреля.

Лето, «Неизведанные дороги» — с 00:00 UTC 21 июля до 23:59 UTC 23 июля.

Осень, «Грибные места» — с 00:00 UTC 15 сентября до 23:59 UTC 17 сентября.

Зима, «Снежные тропы» — с 00:00 UTC 08 декабря до 23:59 UTC 10 декабря.

Засчитываются радиосвязи с любыми корреспондентами, на любых диапазонах, любыми видами излучений, но радиостанция участника должна работать из полевых условий и только QRP (не более 5 Ватт в CW/DIGI и не более 10 Ватт пиковой мощности в Phone) или меньшей мощностью.

Повторные радиосвязи с одним и тем же позывным не засчитываются, в том числе и при использовании им любых дополнений. Например, если в зачет предоставлен позывной UR0ET, то связь с DL/UR0ET или UR0ET/a и т.п. будет считаться повтором, и не войдет в зачет.

Радиосвязи, проведённые во время Дней Активности, засчитываются для Марафона «Полевые Цветы» в соответствии с Правилами Марафона.

Допускается участие в любых соревнованиях или иных мероприятиях, проводимых одновременно с сезонными Днями Активности, при условии соблюдения правил размещения полевой станции и использовании только QRP мощности.

К полевым относятся радиостанции, соответствующие критериям:

  • радиостанция использует автономное электропитание, например: ак/кумуляторную батарею, солнечную панель, бензогенератор и т.п.;
  • радиостанция расположена на расстоянии не ближе 300 метров от населенного пункта. Допускается размещение в парках или рекреационных зонах, находящихся в населенных пунктах, при наличии автономного электропитания и размещении вне капитальных строений.

Зачетные группы

  • Portable (P) — участники, работающие с неподвижной полевой позиции;
  • Mobile (M) — участники, работающие в движении: велосипед, автомобиль, мотоцикл и т.п.;
  • Pedestrian Mobile (PM) — пешие участники, работающие на ходу.

Допускается участие как в одной, так и нескольких подгруппах.

Отчеты об участии в виде выписки из аппаратного журнала с указанием заявляемой группы/групп и места (маршрута), из которого происходила работа, высылаются на электронный адрес Этот адрес электронной почты защищён от спам-ботов. У вас должен быть включен JavaScript для просмотра. в течение одной недели по завершении полевого выхода. Фото и видеорепортажи (или ссылки на них), рассказы об участии в сезонных Днях Активности приветствуются. Тему вашего отчёта об участии в Днях Активности следует указывать в форме «ВАШ-ПОЗЫВНОЙ, Дни Активности».

Все участники сезонных Дней Активности,
независимо от числа проведенных ими зачётных радиосвязей,
приславшие отчет об участии,
получат электронный памятный сертификат «Outdoor QRP Activity Group» за соответствующий сезон. Дополнительно, участники сезонных Дней Активности могут получить «Сертификат участника Марафона «Полевые Цветы», если укажут в отчёте свой почтовый адрес. Большую и маленькую наклейки (за любой месяц соответствующего сезона) к «Сертификату участника Марафона «Полевые Цветы» можно получить на общих основаниях в соответствии с условиями.

При желании можно учредить свой приз/награду/диплом в любой категории или номинации, согласовав это с организаторами.


  1. Comments (0)

  2. Add Yours

Comments (0)

There are no comments posted here yet

Seasonal Activity Days are an integral part of the “Field Flowers” Marathon and are organized to increasing of the interest for outdoor (fields) activity with QRP rigs, experiments with antennas and equipment as well as improving of skills of operating in a case of emergency. We firmly stand for careful handling of nature and presenting the most beautiful and interesting places of our planet on the HAM radio air.

2017 Seasonal Activity Days’ schedule:

Spring, “Spring rills” — from 00:00 UTC March, 31 to 23:59 UTC April, 02.

Summer, “Unexplored roads” — from 00:00 UTC July, 21 to 23:59 UTC July, 23.

Autumn, “Mushroom glades” — from 00:00 UTC September, 15 to 23:59 UTC September, 17.

Winter, “Snow trails” — from 00:00 UTC December, 08 to 23:59 UTC December 10.

Contacts will credited with any HAM radio correspondents, on any bands, by any modes, but the Marathon participant's radio station must operate outdoors only with QRP (no more than 5 watts CW / DIGI and no more than 10 watts of peak power in Phone) or less power.

Duplicated QSO regardless different bands or modes are not counted. Besides that, duplicated contacts are not counted even if correspondent uses any additions to call sign. For example, if the call sign UR0ET is already credited earlier, any other QSO with DL/UR0ET or UR0ET/a, etc. are considered as duplication and do not counted into score.

QSO established during Activity Days are counted for the Marathon in accordance with the Rules of the Marathon.

Contacts, made in the framework of any activities of other amateur radio societies, may be applied for the Marathon, if conditions of these QSO correspond to requirements of the Marathon.

Radio stations are considered to be field, if they meet the criteria:

  • autonomous power supply is used, such as Battery Pack, solar panel, gasoline generator, etc.;
  • radio station is located at a distance no closer than 300 meters from the inhabited locality. Placing of radio station in parks and recreational areas, located in settlements, allowed if outside of capital buildings and if autonomous power supply is used.

Scoring group of participants

  • Portable (P) — participants operating with a fixed outdoor (field) position;
  • Mobile (M) — participants operating on move: bike, car, motorcycle, etc.;
  • Pedestrian Mobile (PM) — walking participants operating on go.

Participation in one or several groups is allowed.

Reports on participation in the form of log extract, indicating the claimed group and place (route) of activity, post address for mailing the Certificate of the Marathon Participant (if just involved into the Marathon), should be sent to the email address This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. in a week at the end of the outdoor outing. Subject of your e-mail report should be indicated in form of “YOUR-CALLSIGN, Activity Days”.

Photo/video reportages (or link for viewing/downloading), stories about participation in Seasonal Activity Days are highly welcomed.

All participants of Seasonal Activity Days,
regardless of number of QSO established,
who will send us a report,
will get corresponding seasonal electronic remembrance certificate of “Outdoor QRP Activity Group” by e-mail. Additionally those who participate in the Marathon for the first time, can get a “Certificate of the Marathon Participant” free by mail if have to report their postal address. Stickers for the “Certificate of the Marathon Participant” can be obtained in accordance with the terms.

It may to establish a prize/award/certificate in any category or own nomination in coordination with the “Outdoor QRP Activity Group”.


Electronic certificate for participating in the Spring Activity Days can be viewed/demonstrated not only and not so much at the display. Its big size 2480x2480 px allows to print it with high quality up to 21x 21 cm size, BTW same as our Certificate of Marathon Participant.

Results of the Spring Activity Days are published in the Russian Section.


Electronic certificate for participating in the Summer Activity Days can be viewed/demonstrated not only and not so much at the display. Its big size 2480x2480 px allows to print it with high quality up to 21x 21 cm size, BTW same as our Certificate of Marathon Participant.

Results of the Summer Activity Days are published in the Russian Section.


Electronic certificate for participating in the Autumn Activity Days can be viewed/demonstrated not only and not so much at the display. Its big size 2480x2480 px allows to print it with high quality up to 21x 21 cm size, BTW same as our Certificate of Marathon Participant.

Results of the Autumn Activity Days are published in the Russian Section.


  1. Comments (0)

  2. Add Yours

Comments (0)

There are no comments posted here yet